Nostos Taverna

Skopelos, Italien, Européen, Méditerranéen

Ce message est également disponible en: grecque (grec)

Skópelos Nostos Taverna, skopelos restaurants et les tavernes, skopelos restaurants et les tavernes nostos, nostos taverne skopelos

Nostos TAVERNE

SKOPELOS RESTAURANTS AND TAVERNAS

Le nostos Taverna est situé sur la plage de Skopelos dans la principale ville de Skopelos. En face de Nostos, on peut voir le magnifique port de Skopelos. De plus, le taverne est un endroit magnifique sur le front de mer.

En outre, le Nostos Taverna, à la plage de Skopelos, est un grec traditionnel taverne. Nostos propose une cuisine raffinée dans une grande variété de plats délicieux. Nostos Tavern utilise uniquement des ingrédients frais et purs.

De plus, Nostos taverne offre une grande variété d'options délicieuses. Dans Taverna Nostos, sur l'île de Skopelos, vous dégusterez de délicieux plats traditionnels bien cuisinés tels que la moussaka, le yiouvetsi, le pastitsio, les légumes farcis, le tzatziki, etc. Vous dégusterez également des viandes juteuses bien cuites et des poissons du jour ainsi que la chèvre locale. Au menu, du Nostos taverne, il y a aussi des salades fraîches, une variété d'entrées grecques et des fruits de mer.

Le service à Nostos Taverna est excellent et très sympathique. De plus, l'espace est suffisamment confortable et l'environnement chaleureux. Bien que Nostos soit plus une famille taverne, les couples et les entreprises peuvent également visiter les lieux.

L'île de Skopelos a une belle Chora pittoresque. En réalité, Ville de skopelos a été qualifiée d'établissement traditionnel. Quiconque souhaite en savoir plus sur la culture de l'île peut visiter le Musée du folklore de Skopelos.

Skopelos 370 03 Nostos Taverna, Skopelos, Grèce
Obtenir un itinéraire
Booking.com

Nostos Taverna

Skopelos, Italian, European, Mediterranean

This post is also available in: Ελληνικα (Greek)

Skopelos Nostos Taverna, skopelos restaurants and tavernas, skopelos restaurants and tavernas nostos, nostos taverna skopelos

NOSTOS TAVERNA

SKOPELOS RESTAURANTS AND TAVERNAS

The Nostos Taverna is located on Skopelos beach in the main town of Skopelos. Opposite from Nostos one can see the beautiful Skopelos harbor. Moreover, the taverna is a wonderful location on the waterfront.

Furthermore, the Nostos Taverna, at Skopelos beach, is a traditional Greek taverna. Nostos offers fine dining in a wide variety of delicious options. Nostos Tavern uses only fresh and pure ingredients.

Moreover, Nostos taverna offers a wide variety of delicious options. In Taverna Nostos, on Skopelos Island, you will enjoy delicious well-cooked traditional dishes such as moussaka, yiouvetsi, pastitsio, stuffed vegetables, tzatziki, etc. You will also taste well cooked juicy meat and fish of the day as well as local goat. On the menu, of Nostos taverna, there are also fresh salads, a variety of Greek appetizers and seafood.

The service in Nostos Taverna is excellent and very friendly. Additionally the space is comfortable enough and the environment warm. Although Nostos is more of a family taverna, couples and companies can also visit the place.

Skopelos Island has a beautiful picturesque Chora. In fact, Skopelos Town has been characterized as a traditional settlement. Anyone who cares to learn more about island’s culture can visit the Folklore Museum of Skopelos.

Rate and write a review

Skopelos 370 03 Nostos Taverna, Skopelos, Greece
Get directions

Skopelos.com - Listing QR Code

Nostos Taverna

Is this your business?Claim it now.

Make sure your information are up to date.