Mamma Mia le film à Skopelos! Les informations

Ce message est également disponible en: grecque (Grec)

SKOPELOS «MAMMA MIA!» - SCÈNES «ΜΑΜΜΑ ES» SKOPELOS, SKOPELOS OERE FILM «MAMMA MIA», COMMENT SE RENDRE AUX LIEUX OERE LE FILM «MAMMA MIA» FILMÉ SUR SKOPELOS, SKOPELOS GREEN IN BLUE, Châtaigne SKOPELOS, AGIOS IOANNIS SKOPELOS, AI GIANNIS SKOPELOS, Mamma Mia à Skopelos, Kastani Plage de Mamma Mia, Skopelos Kastani, Plage de Glisteri Skopelos, Amarandos Skopelos, Agios Ioannis dans Kastri, Église Ai Giannis, Villa femme, BLOG SKOPELOS, SKOPELOS BLOGSPOT, SKOPELOS BLOGS, SKOPELOS BLOGS, SKOPELOS BLOGUEURS

SKOPELOS MAMMA MIA ! INFORMATIONS SUR LE FILM A SKOPELOS

Mamma Mia film Skopelos

Hollywood et Universal Studios en 2008 sort le film musical "Mamma Mia!" qui a fait un grand succès. Les grands acteurs et les chansons amusantes de l'ABBA ont grandement contribué à l'énorme succès de Mamma Mia. Cependant, les lieux de tournage ont également joué un rôle essentiel. Voici les endroits où le film Mamma Mia a été tourné : La magnifique île verte de Skopelos, la belle Skiathos et le village balnéaire de Damouchari dans le Pélion.

Le choix de l'emplacement n'était pas accidentel. Ainsi, le casting de Mamma Mia a fouillé 21 îles grecques pour trouver la magie verte des Sporades du Nord. En particulier, le paysage vert immersif combiné à des eaux cristallines est un critère de sélection clé. Sur la belle île de Skopelos a tourné la plupart des scènes. Mamma Mia à Skopelos !

La mission des personnes travaillant pour le tournage de Mamma Mia à Skopelos se composait d'environ 210 personnes. Le tournage a eu lieu en août et septembre 2007. Le tournage a duré 7 jours, par opposition à la préparation, cela a pris environ trois mois.

Lorsque vous visitez Skopelos, vous voudrez certainement vous rendre sur les lieux de tournage et «voler» une partie du glamour d'Hollywood. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une description détaillée de l'endroit où le célèbre film Mamma Mia a été tourné!

L'île fantastique "Summer" du film est l'île de Skopelos. Mamma Mia à Skopelos.

Mamma Mia film Skopelos

KASTANI BEACH

Le luxuriant Kastani Beach, à Skopelos, est un lieu d'esthétique avec des pins atteignant presque la mer bleue. Kastani Beach est l'un des meilleurs de Skopelos et est connu pour sa sérénité et sa beauté, avec ses eaux turquoises et ses paysages luxuriants. Plage de Kastani, plages de Skopelos

C'est pourquoi elle a été choisie pour être la plage de Donna, ainsi que l'endroit où la plupart des tournages ont eu lieu. Kastani Beach est situé sur le côté ouest de Skopelos. Le film montre également la zone plus large de Milian, en plus la petite île de Dassia en face. Milian La plage est à seulement un kilomètre de Kastani.

La petite jetée et le bar présentés n'étaient qu'une maquette du Mamma Mia à Skopelos ! Lors de votre visite, vous ne verrez pas la maquette et le bar de la jetée en bois car ils ont été retirés après le tournage. À  Kastani Mamma Mia beach il y a en fait un bar organisé ( Kastani Beach Pub).

Plage de Kastani, plages de Skopelos

CHANSONS PRÉSENTÉES EN KASTANI BEACH:

 

Plage de Kastani Mamma Mia Skopelos

Votre mère sait-elle que Tanya chante

 

 

 

 

Plage de Kastani Mamma Mia Skopelos

Mettre tout ton amour sur moi. Le couple Sophie et Sky l'interprète

 

 

 

 

 

 

J'ai un rêve, que Donna chante avec les papas des arbres alors qu'ils disent au revoir à Sophie et Sky.

Mamma Mia le film, Kastani Mamma Mia Beach Skopelos

 

GLISTERI BEACH

Plage de Glisteri se distingue par sa beauté incomparable. Il est situé au nord de Skopelos et à environ 15 minutes de Chora. C'est une presqu'île rocheuse qui débouche sur une baie luxuriante aux galets et aux eaux turquoises. Au Plage de Glisteri ont été filmées les six scènes du film Mamma Mia à Skopelos, la plus typique étant "The Steps to Villa Femme ».

Plage de Glysteri Skopelos, Plages de Skopelos, Villa Donna

La base du tournage a été considérée Glisteri. Il y a aussi le Villa Donna. Sophie est en Glisteri quand elle lit le journal de sa mère à ses amis. De la petite péninsule rocheuse à côté de Plage de Glisteri Sofi part pour son mariage. Elle part essentiellement de l'entrée de Villa Femme.

En fait, il n'y a pas Villa Donna. Donc, quand vous atteignez Glisteri vous admirerez seulement le paysage immaculé et vous ne trouverez pas le Villa bâtiment. En réalité, les grosses pierres entourant l'entrée de Villa Les Donna sont toutes en polystyrène. Les créateurs du film ont adapté le décor de Pinewood studios au paysage naturel. 

CHANSONS PRÉSENTÉES:

 

Plage de Kastani Mamma Mia, Mamma Mia Skopelos, film Mamma Mia

Dancing Queen *, Donna l'interprète avec Rosie et Tanya.

 

 

 

Plage de Glisteri Skopelos, Villa Donna

 

Honey Honey, Sophie l'interprète avec ses amis

 

 

 

 

Notre dernier été, Sophie le chante avec les 3 papas avant de sauter des rochers dans la mer

Plage de Glisteri Skopelos, Villa Donna

* Dans la chanson Dancing Queen à l'aide d'effets reliés en même temps aux décors du Pinewood studios (la chambre et la cour), Glisteri et le village Damouhari de Pelion (le quai où ils sautent dans la mer).

Agios Ioannis CHATEAU, Église Ai Giannis

Agios Ioannis dans Kastri, est une magnifique église pittoresque. Il est situé sur le côté nord de Skopelos, près de la village de Glossa. Pour atteindre la magnifique église d'Agios Ioannis à Kastri il faut gravir 106 marches, toutes taillées dans la roche. La vue idyllique vous récompensera dès que vous atteignez l'entrée de cette église particulière (église Ai Giannis).

Agios Ioannis à Kastri, église Ai Giannis

À l'église d'Agios Ioannis à Kastri filmé les scènes de mariage en plein air de rêve tandis que dans l'église de Tous les Saints (Agion Panton) étaient les scènes intérieures. L'église de Tous les Saints est une petite église située en face du populaire Panagitsa Tou Pyrgou en bordure de Port de Skopelos. Les créateurs du film les ont adaptés à la même scène. Toujours dans l'église Ai Giannis, le sanctuaire était à l'envers à des fins cinématographiques.

Agios Ioannis'chapelle dans Kastri est largement connu après le mariage des protagonistes du film Mamma Mia !

Agios Ioannis à Kastri, église Ai Giannis

CHANSONS PRÉSENTÉES:

 

Agios Ioannis à Kastri, église Ai Giannis

The Winner Takes It All, interprète Donna choquante avec Sam.

PORT D'AGNONTAS - Amarandos 3 ARBRES

At Amarandos, sur la crique isolée avec les trois arbres au sud de Agnontas, la scène de pique-nique et «Sur le chemin de Villa Donna »ont été filmés.

plage d'amarandos, la plage des trois arbres, plages de skopelos

CHANSONS PRÉSENTÉES:

Money Money Money interprète Donna avec ses amis. À la fin de la chanson, le navire accoste dans le port pittoresque de Agnontas.

film de mamma mia, Meryl Streep chantant "money money money"

 

Skopelos.com - Blog Skopelos

Je blog.skopelos.co - skopelos.com/blog

Auteur - Adrina Hôtels Skópelos - www. Adrina.gr 

Je www.adrinabeach.co - Je www.adrinaresort.co

Booking.com

Nous suivre

Qu'est-ce qui vous intéresse? Découvrez quelque chose de sympa

Mamma Mia the movie in Skopelos! Informations

This post is also available in: Ελληνικά (Greek)

SKOPELOS “MAMMA MIA!” – “ΜΑΜΜΑ ΜΙΑ” SKOPELOS SCENES, SKOPELOS WHERE “MAMMA MIA” MOVIE FILMED, HOW TO GET TO LOCATIONS WHERE “MAMMA MIA” MOVIE FILMED ON SKOPELOS, SKOPELOS GREEN IN BLUE, KASTANI SKOPELOS, AGIOS IOANNIS SKOPELOS, AI GIANNIS SKOPELOS, Mamma Mia in  Skopelos, Kastani Mamma Mia beach, Skopelos Kastani, Glisteri beach Skopelos, Amarandos Skopelos, Agios Ioannis in Kastri, Ai Giannis church, Villa Donna, SKOPELOS BLOG, SKOPELOS BLOGSPOT, SKOPELOS BLOGGING, SKOPELOS BLOGS, SKOPELOS BLOGGERS

SKOPELOS MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE IN SKOPELOS INFORMATIONS

Mamma Mia movie Skopelos

Hollywood and Universal Studios in 2008 releases the musical movie”Mamma Mia!” which has made terrific success. The great actors and the fun songs of the ABBA have greatly contributed to the huge success of Mamma Mia. However, the places where the shooting took place also played an essential role. Here are the places where Mamma Mia movie filmed: The magnificent green island of Skopelos, the beautiful Skiathos and the seaside village of Damouchari in Pelion.

The choice of location was not accidental. So, the cast of Mamma Mia searched 21 Greek islands to come up with the green magic of the Northern Sporades. In particular the immersive green landscape combined with crystal clear waters is a key selection criterion. On the beautiful island of Skopelos filmed most of the scenes. Mamma Mia in Skopelos!

The mission of people working for the filming of Mamma Mia in Skopelos consisted of about 210 people. The Filming done in August and September 2007. The filming was 7 days, as opposed to preparing it took about three months.

When you visit Skopelos you will definitely want to go to the shooting spots and ‘steal’ some of the glamour of Hollywood. Below is a detailed description of exactly where the famous Mamma Mia movie was filmed!

The fantastic island “Summer” of the movie is the island of Skopelos. Mamma Mia in Skopelos.

Mamma Mia movie Skopelos

KASTANI BEACH

The lush Kastani beach, in Skopelos, is a place of aesthetics with pine trees almost reaching the blue sea. Kastani beach is one of the best in Skopelos and is known for its serenity and beauty, with turquoise waters and lush landscape. Kastani beach, skopelos beaches

That is why it was chosen to be the beach of Donna , as well as the place where most of the shooting took place. Kastani beach is located on the west side of Skopelos. The film also shows the wider area of ​​Milia, furthermore the small island of Dassia opposite. Milia Beach is just one kilometer from Kastani.

The small pier and bar shown were just a mock-up for the Mamma Mia in Skopelos! During your visit you won’t see the wooden pier mock-up and bar because they removed after the shooting. At Kastani Mamma Mia beach there is actually an organized bar (Kastani Beach Bar).

Kastani beach, skopelos beaches

SONGS PRESENTED IN KASTANI BEACH:

 

Kastani Mamma Mia Beach Skopelos

Does Your Mother Know, which Tanya sings

 

 

 

 

Kastani Mamma Mia Beach Skopelos

Lay All Your Love on Me. The couple,Sophie and Sky interprets it

 

 

 

 

 

 

I Have a dream, which Donna sings with the tree dads as they say goodbye to Sophie and Sky.

Mamma Mia the Movie, Kastani Mamma Mia Beach Skopelos

 

GLISTERI BEACH

Glisteri beach stands out for its incomparable beauty. It is located on the north side of Skopelos and is about 15 minutes from Chora. It is a rocky peninsula that leads to a lush bay with pebbles and turquoise waters. In Glisteri filmed the six scenes from the movie Mamma Mia in Skopelos, with the most typical being “The Steps to Villa Donna”.

Glysteri beach Skopelos, Skopelos beaches, Villa Donna

The basis of the shooting considered Glisteri. There is also the Villa Donna. Sophie is in Glisteri when she reads her mom’s diary to her friends. From the small rocky peninsula next to Glisteri beach Sofi leaves for her wedding. Essentially she leaves from the entrance of Villa Donna.

As a matter of fact there is no Villa Donna. So when you reach Glisteri you will only admire the immaculate landscape and you will not find the Villa building. In actual fact, the large stones surrounding the entrance to Villa Donna are all made of styrofoam.  The film’s creators adapted the scenery of Pinewood studios to the natural landscape. 

SONGS PRESENTED:

 

Kastani Mamma Mia Beach, Mamma Mia Skopelos, Mamma Mia movie

Dancing Queen*, Donna interprets it with Rosie and Tanya.

 

 

 

Glisteri beach Skopelos, Villa Donna

 

Honey Honey, Sophie interprets it with her friends

 

 

 

 

Our Last Summer, Sophie sings it with the 3 dads before jumping off the rocks into the sea

Glisteri beach Skopelos, Villa Donna

*In the song Dancing Queen with the help of effects connected at the same time the backdrops of the Pinewood studios (the bedroom and the courtyard), Glisteri and Damouhari village of Pelion (the dock where they jump into the sea).

AGIOS IOANNIS IN KASTRI, Ai Giannis church

Agios Ioannis in Kastri, is a magnificent picturesque church. It is located on the north side of Skopelos, near the village of Glossa. To reach the magnificent church of Agios Ioannis in Kastri you have to climb 106 steps, all carved in rock. The idyllic view will reward you as soon as you reach the entrance of this particular church (Ai Giannis church).

Agios Ioannis in Kastri, Ai Giannis church

At the church of Agios Ioannis in Kastri filmed the dreamy outdoor wedding scenes while in the church of All Saints (Agion Panton) were the interior scenes. The church of All Saints is a small church located in front of the popular Panagitsa Tou Pyrgou on the edge of Skopelos port. The film’s creators adapted them to the same scene. Also in the Ai Giannis church the sanctuary was upside down for cinematic purposes.

Agios Ioannis‘chapel in Kastri is widely known after the marriage of the protagonists of the film Mamma Mia!

Agios Ioannis in Kastri, Ai Giannis church

SONGS PRESENTED:

 

Agios Ioannis in Kastri, Ai Giannis church

The Winner takes it All, interprets shocking Donna with Sam.

AGNONTAS PORT – AMARANDOS 3 TREES

At Amarandos, on the secluded cove with the three trees south of Agnontas, the picnic scene and “On the Path to Villa Donna” were filmed.

amarandos beach, the three trees beach, skopelos beaches

SONGS PRESENTED:

Money Money Money, interprets Donna with her friends. At the end of the song the ship docks at the picturesque harbor of Agnontas.

mamma mia movie, Meryl Streep singing "money money money"

 

Skopelos.com – Skopelos Blog

Blog.Skopelos.comSkopelos.com/Blog

Author – Adrina Hotels Skopelos – www.Adrina.gr 

www.AdrinaBeach.comwww.AdrinaResort.com

Booking.com

Follow Us

What are you interested in? Discover something nice