Oionos Blue Bar

Skopelos, Bar, Café
?hl=fr&fs=e&s=cl
Téléphone mobile: +30 694 240 6136

Skopelos Oionos The Blue Bar, Skopelos Bars, Skopelos Ionos, Skopelos vie nocturne, barre bleue oionos skopelos

OIONOS LE BAR BLEU

BARRES DE SKOPELOS

Oiοnos the Blue Bar opère depuis de nombreuses années dans Ville de skopelos. En fait, c'est une valeur durable de l'île vie nocturne. De plus, au fil des années, Oiοnos the Blue Bar maintient toujours la même ambiance chaleureuse et un service amical et impeccable.

De plus, Oiοnos the Blue Bar est situé dans une ruelle pittoresque à l'intérieur Ville de skopelos. Le bar propose une variété de boissons et de superbes choix de musique rock et blues. À l'intérieur d'Oionos, le cadre astucieux du bar crée une atmosphère chaleureuse. Les tables sont dans la ruelle, sur les marches menant à Oionos the Blue Bar.

Oionos le Blue Bar, dans Ville de skopelos, se distingue par sa variété d'étiquettes de cocktails et de boissons. Au Ionos Bar, vous vous rapprocherez des merveilleux choix musicaux rock, blues, soul et jazz. Ces sons musicaux spéciaux s'harmonisent parfaitement avec la couleur de l'île et le vie nocturne de Skopelos.

Les cocktails à Oionos the Blue Bar sont divisés par catégorie. Pour faciliter la tâche des clients, car la variété des choix est suffisamment grande. Le plaisir est garanti. Oionos Bar a des fans fidèles qui y reviennent toujours pour profiter de leurs boissons. Au Oionos Blue Bar, le vie nocturne obtient plus de sons de jazz.

Eleftheriou Venizelou
Skopelos +370 Oion Blue Bar, Eleftheriou Venizelou, Skopelos, Grèce
Obtenir un itinéraire
Booking.com

Oionos Blue Bar (temporarily closed)

Skopelos,Bar, Cafe
Mobile Phone: +30 694 240 6136

This post is also available in: Ελληνικά (Greek)

Skopelos Oionos the Blue Bar, skopelos bars, skopelos ionos, skopelos nightlife, oionos blue bar skopelos

Temporarily closed

 

OIONOS THE BLUE BAR

SKOPELOS BARS

Oiοnos the Blue Bar has been operating for many years in Skopelos Town. In fact, it is a long-lasting value of the island’s nightlife.  Furthermore, throughout the years Oiοnos the Blue Bar always maintains the same warm atmosphere and friendly and impeccable service.

Moreover, Oiοnos the Blue Bar is located in a picturesque alley inside Skopelos Town. The bar boasts a variety of beverages and superb rock and blues music choices. Inside Oionos, the clever setting of the bar creates a warm atmosphere. The tables are out in the alley, on the steps leading to Oionos the Blue Bar.

Oionos the Blue Bar, in Skopelos Town, stands out for its variety of cocktails and beverage labels.  In Ionos Bar you will get close to wonderful rock, blue, soul, jazz musical choices. Those special music sounds harmonize perfectly with the island color and the nightlife of Skopelos.

Cocktails in Oionos the Blue Bar are divided by category. To make it easier for guests, since the variety of choices is large enough. Fun is guaranteed. Oionos Bar has its loyal fans who always return there to enjoy their drinks. At Oionos Blue Bar, the night life gets more jazz sounds.

Eleftheriou Venizelou
Skopelos 370 03 Οιωνός Blue Bar, Eleftheriou Venizelou, Skopelos, Greece
Get directions
Booking.com