Blue Sea Internet Cafe

Skopelos, café Internet

Ce message est également disponible en: grecque (Grec)

Skopelos Blue Sea Café Internet, skopelos cafésskopelos internet cafés

CAFÉ INTERNET BLEU MER

SKOPELOS CAFE

Le Blue Sea Internet Cafe est situé dans le vieux port de Skopelos. En fait, Blue Sea Internet Cafe est juste en dessous de la belle Panagitsa de Pyrgos Église. Au bord du vieux port de pittoresque Ville de skopelos.

L'église Panagitsa de Pyrgos est particulièrement populaire pour sa beauté traditionnelle. Quelqu'un doit monter un nombre remarquable d'escaliers pour atteindre l'église. Mais la vue imprenable sur la mer Égée et la mer enchanteresse de Skopelos compense immédiatement le visiteur.

Au Blue Sea Internet Cafe, dans le vieux port de Skopelos, on peut se détendre en savourant son café ou boisson à tout moment de la journée. Depuis Blue Sea Internet Cafe reste ouvert du matin jusqu'à tard dans la nuit. De plus, la variété des cocktails satisfera tous les goûts et la conception du bar surprendra tout le monde.

Le Blue Sea Internet Cafe, dans le vieux port de Skopelos, est également connu pour son environnement chaleureux et convivial. De plus, le café Internet Blue Sea offre une vue imprenable sur la mer sans fin. C'est à une distance de marche de Ville de skopelos. Il n'est donc pas nécessaire d'utiliser une voiture.

 

Autres langues

Skopelos 370 03 Blue Sea · Café Bar - Jeux Internet, Skopelos, Grèce
Obtenir un itinéraire
Booking.com

Blue Sea Internet Cafe

Skopelos, Internet Cafe

This post is also available in: Ελληνικα (Greek)

Skopelos Blue Sea Internet Cafe, skopelos cafes, skopelos internet cafes

BLUE SEA INTERNET CAFE

SKOPELOS CAFE

Blue Sea Internet Cafe is located in Skopelos old harbor. In fact, Blue Sea Internet Cafe is right below the beautiful Panagitsa of Pyrgos Church. At the edge of the old harbor of scenic Skopelos Town.

The Church Panagitsa of Pyrgos is particularly popular for its traditional beauty. Someone has to climb a remarkable number of stairs in order to reach the church. But the stunning view of the Aegean Sea and the enchanting sea of Skopelos immediately compensates the visitor.

In Blue Sea Internet Cafe, in Skopelos old port, one can relax by enjoying his coffee or drink at any time of the day. Since Blue Sea Internet Cafe stays open from morning till late at night. Additionally, the variety of cocktails will satisfy all tastes and the design of the bar will surprise everyone.

Blue Sea Internet Cafe, in Skopelos old port, is also known for its warm and friendly environment. Moreover the location of Blue Sea Internet Cafe offers great views to the endless sea. It is in a walking distance in Skopelos Town. So it is not necessary to use a car.

 

Rate and write a review

Skopelos 370 03 Blue Sea · Cafe Bar - Internet Games, Skopelos, Greece
Get directions

Skopelos.com - Listing QR Code

Blue Sea Internet Cafe

Is this your business?Claim it now.

Make sure your information are up to date.