Bar de plage Kastani

Kastani Beach Bar est situé à Kastani Beach, la plage du film Mamma Mia !!!

Ce message est également disponible en: grecque (grec)

Kastani Beach Skopelos Bar,  Bars de plage Skopelos, Kastani Beach skopelos, skopelos Kastani Beach bar, plage de Mamma Mia Skopelos, Skopelos bars de plage Kastani

KASTANI BEACH BAR

SKOPELOS DES PLAGES

Kastani Beach Bar est situé sur la plage la plus populaire de Skopelos, Kastani Beach. Les producteurs hollywoodiens de Mamma Mia ! choisi Kastani être la plage de Donna, ainsi que l'endroit où la plupart des tournages ont eu lieu. Kastani Beach est situé sur le côté ouest de Skopelos.

L'eau turquoise cristalline, les pins qui touchent presque les vagues rendent ce lieu majestueux unique en son genre! Kastani Beach Le bar est un excellent endroit plein de verdure près de la mer. Tout dans le bar fonctionne bien et le personnel est sympathique.

At Kastani Beach Bar, il y a des collations légères, des sandwichs, des salades et d'autres nourriture servi. Il y a aussi des cafés, des rafraîchissements, des jus de fruits, des bières et bien sûr une variété de cocktails d'été pour couvrir tous les goûts. De plus, Kastani Beach Le bar propose des chaises longues et des parasols.

Beaucoup de couples préfèrent Kastani Beach Bar pour leurs mariages et la fête d'après !

Kastani Beach bar est également célèbre pour les grandes fêtes et événements organisés chaque été. De grands événements avec des DJ célèbres, de la musique forte, beaucoup de danse et plein de joie !!

Le petit bar montré dans Mamma Mia n'était qu'une maquette du film. Lors de votre visite, vous ne verrez pas la maquette et le bar de la jetée en bois car ils ont été retirés après le tournage. 

Kastani Beach est a coté de Milian plage. Les conducteurs doivent faire attention en arrivant à Kastani Beach depuis les 500 derniers mètres. de la route n'est pas recouverte d'asphalte.

Le beau et le populaire Kastani Beach est 15 km de Ville de skopelos si vous suivez la route courte. Il faut environ 22 minutes en voiture pour atteindre Kastani Beach. Depuis le périphérique, en passant par Stafylos et Agnontas, la distance Kastani - Chora Skopelos est à 21 km.

Booking.com

Kastani Beach Bar

Kastani Beach Bar is located in Kastani Beach, the beach of Mamma Mia film!!!

This post is also available in: Ελληνικά (Greek)

Kastani Beach Bar Skopelos,  Beach Bars Skopelos, kastani beach skopelos, skopelos kastani beach bar, mamma mia beach skopelos, skopelos beach bars kastani

KASTANI BEACH BAR

SKOPELOS BEACHES

Kastani Beach Bar is located in the most popular beach of Skopelos, Kastani beach. The hollywood producers of Mamma Mia! chose Kastani to be the beach of Donna, as well as the place where most of the shooting took place. Kastani beach is located on the west side of Skopelos.

The crystal clear turquoise water, the pines that almost touch the waves make this majestic spot one of a kind! Kastani Beach Bar is an excellent place full of green near the sea. Everything in the bar operates well and the personnel is friendly.

At Kastani Beach Bar there are light snacks, sandwiches, salads and other food served. There are also coffees, refreshments, juices, beers and of course a variety of summer cocktails to cover all tastes. Moreover, Kastani Beach Bar offers sun loungers and umbrellas.

Many couples prefer Kastani Beach Bar fro their marriages and the party after!

Kastani Beach bar is also famous for the great parties and events that organised every summer. Great happenings with famous djs, loud music, a lot of dance and full of joy!!

The small bar shown in the Mamma Mia were just a mock-up for the film. During your visit you won’t see the wooden pier mock-up and bar because they removed after the shooting. 

Kastani beach is next to Milia beach. Drivers should take care while arriving at Kastani beach, since the last 500 m. of the road are not covered by asphalt.

The beautiful and popular Kastani beach is 15 km from Skopelos Town, if you follow the short road. It takes about 22 minutes by car to reach Kastani Beach. From the ring road, passing Stafylos and Agnontas, the distance Kastani – Chora Skopelos is 21 km.

370 03 GR
Get directions
Booking.com