Ce message est également disponible en: grecque (grec)

PLAGE DE MAMMA MIA, KASTANI BEACH SKOPELOS, Châtaigne SKOPELOS, DES PLAGES SKOPELOS, SKOPELOS KASTANI BEACH, SKOPELOS Châtaigne, MOM MIA BEACH SKOPELOS, KASTANI BEACH BAR, MAMMA MIA FILM, MAMMA MIA LE FILM, MAMA MIA SKOPELOS, BLOG SKOPELOS, BLOGSPOT SKOPELOS, BLOGGING SKOPELOS, BLOGS SKOPELOS, BLOGGERS SKOPELOS

KASTANI BEACH, PLAGE DE MAMMA MIA

Kastani Beach est certainement la plage la plus connue de Skopelos. C'est aussi la plage la plus sablonneuse de l'île mais ce n'est pas la raison fondamentale pour laquelle Kastani Beach est tellement populaire! Cette plage de sable avec sa magnifique eau cristalline a un rôle principal dans le film hollywoodien Mamma Mia!.

Plage de Kastani, Plages de Skopelos, Plage de Kastani Skopelos, Plage de Mamma mia skopelos

Une fois que vous visitez Kastani Beach, vous tomberez amoureux du paysage majestueux. Cette plage inspirante a un environnement incroyable entouré de forêts de pins et les arbres touchent le bord du rivage. Les producteurs d'Hollywood ont adoré Kastani Beach. La plupart des scènes de la célèbre Mamma Mia! plan musical ici.

Plage de Kastani, Plages de Skopelos, Plage de Kastani Skopelos, Plage de Mamma mia skopelos

Mamma Mia! le film

Le film musical »Mamma Mia!»Est un film de grand succès. Hollywood et Universal Studios libère Mamma Mia! en 2008. Le scénario intéressant, les acteurs talentueux et les chansons populaires d'ABBA ont rendu le film Mamma Mia si célèbre. Cependant, une partie de l'énorme succès a également été les lieux où les scènes ont eu lieu. L'île verte de Skopelos, la belle Skiathos et le village balnéaire de Damouchari dans le Pélion.

mamma mia le film, mamma mia skopelos, kastani beach skopelos, mamma mia beach

Afin de décider où filmer le Film Mamma Mia, les producteurs ont visité 21 îles grecques. C'est la magie verte de Skopelos qui a attiré leur attention. Le paysage majestueux qui combine si parfaitement le bleu de la mer et le vert de la pinède était l'endroit idéal pour le film. Kastani Beach est l'un des principaux lieux de tournage.

Mamma Mia scènes tournées en Kastani Beach

Kastani Beach n'est pas seulement si beau mais aussi si célèbre. Dans cette côte étonnante où les pins atteignent la mer sans fin avec les magnifiques eaux turquoises et le sable brille sous le soleil grec, les protagonistes ont passé un bon moment en chantant les scènes suivantes:

  • Sophie et Sky chantent ont adoré le 'Lay All Your Love on Me'

film mamma mia, kastani beach skopelos

  • «Est-ce que ta mère sait», chante Tanya.

film mamma mia, kastani beach skopelos

  • «J'ai un rêve», que Donna et les papas chantent à Sophie et Sky en leur disant au revoir.

film mamma mia, kastani beach skopelos

CONSEIL SUPPLÉMENTAIRE

Soyez prêt en visitant Kastani Beach vous ne ferez pas face exactement à la même image que dans le film Mamma Mia! Il y a deux différences. La jetée en bois et le bar de plage en bois ont été une intervention supplémentaire des créateurs du film et supprimés juste après la fin du tournage.  Cependant, il existe un bar de la plage on Kastani Beach.

Visites quotidiennes sur la plage de Mamma Mia

Kastani Beach est un endroit que vous visiterez à coup sûr pendant vos vacances sur la magnifique île de Skopelos. Afin de profiter des vues de Skopelos, vous pouvez avoir votre propre voiture, louer une voiture, utiliser les transports locaux ou un taxi. Cependant, si vous êtes un grand amusement du film Mamma Mia, vous pouvez vous joindre à croisières quotidiennes dans les lieux où Mamma Mia a été filmée.

Description Kastani Beach

Kastani Beach est tout simplement un paradis sur terre. La plage luxuriante de Kastani, sur l'île de Skopelos, est un lieu de haute esthétique avec la forêt de pins verts touchant la mer d'un bleu profond.

Plage de Kastani, Plages de Skopelos, Plage de Kastani Skopelos, Plage de Mamma mia skopelos

Kastani Beach a un paysage naturel parfait. De plus, la combinaison entre les eaux cristallines, la combinaison de verdure luxuriante et les installations modernes créent une plage unique pour le plaisir et la détente du corps et de l'esprit.

Kastani est une plage de sable avec de petits galets. La couleur du sable est blanche. Les couleurs dominantes du paysage sont le bleu de la mer et le vert des pinèdes qui étreignent la côte. C'est très impressionnant de voir comment les pins sont littéralement enracinés dans la mer. 

De plus, les pins créent de l'ombre naturelle. C'est une magnifique baie avec du sable fin et des rochers à chaque extrémité.  Kastani Beach offre un paysage inspirant d'une beauté enchanteresse.

De plus, la plage offre également une vue imprenable sur la petite île Dasia, qui se trouve en face Kastani Beachet à l'île de Skiathos.

Plage de Kastani, Plages de Skopelos, Plage de Kastani Skopelos, Plage de Mamma mia skopelos

Vous pouvez faire plus que nager ici. Partagez votre journée entre nager dans l'eau turquoise, bronzer sur la plage luxuriante, prendre des cocktails dans le Kastani Beach bar et même explorer les falaises couvertes de pins.

En fait, dans Kastani Beach offre un environnement agréable pour passer votre journée.

EMPLACEMENT

Kastani Beach est situé sur le côté ouest de Skopelos. Il est à côté (à seulement 1 km) de la belle Milian Beach. Kastani la plage est facilement accessible en voiture et dispose d'un parking confortable. De plus, du Ville de skopelos  il vous faudra environ 25 minutes en voiture pour rejoindre la plage. Si vous suivez la courte route d'Agios Riginos où la distance est de 15 km.

Plage de Kastani, Plages de Skopelos, Plage de Kastani Skopelos, Plage de Mamma mia skopelos

Il y a un station de bus à seulement 5 minutes de Kastani plage.

CONSEIL SUPPLÉMENTAIRELorsque vous conduisez, vous devez être prudent à l'approche Kastani plage car les 500 derniers mètres de la route ne sont pas recouverts d'asphalte.

BAR DE LA PLAGE KASTANI

At Kastani Plage vous n'avez pas besoin d'apporter de fournitures depuis il y a un organisé bar de la plage sur la plage. Bar de plage Kastani offre toutes les commodités pour une expérience estivale inoubliable. Environnement cosmopolite, personnel poli, musique grand public et ambiance estivale.

plage de kastani, plages de skopelos, plage de mama mia skopelos, bar de plage de kastani

Kastani le bar de plage s'étend de la pelouse à la plage et propose des chaises longues et des parasols à louer.

De plus, à Bar de plage Kastani vous pouvez commander des collations légères, des sandwichs, des salades et autres délicieux nourriture. Il y a aussi des cafés, des boissons, des jus, des bières et bien sûr une variété de cocktails d'été pour satisfaire tous les goûts.

plage de kastani, plages de skopelos, plage de mama mia skopelos, bar de plage de kastani

ALLONS FAIRE LA FÊTE: Chaque été, le Bar de plage Kastani accueille de grandes soirées à thème et des fêtes avec des DJ ou des chanteurs célèbres pour s'amuser sur l'île de Mamma Mia. C'est l'endroit idéal pour danser, chanter, écouter de la musique, s'amuser et boisson cocktails d'été super cool.

CONSEIL SUPPLÉMENTAIRE: At Kastani Beach Bar de nombreux mariages, baptêmes et autres types de fêtes ont été organisés. Si vous êtes romantique, amoureux de la nature ou un amusement de Mamma Mia! vous pouvez avoir le mariage de votre rêve Kastani Beach.

 

Skopelos.com - Blog Skopelos

Je blog.skopelos.co - skopelos.com/blog

Auteur - Adrina Hôtels Skopelos - www.adrina.g est 

Je www.adrinabeach.co - Je www.adrinaresort.co

Booking.com

Suivez-nous

Qu'est-ce qui vous intéresse? Découvrez quelque chose de sympa

Kastani Beach, Mamma Mia Beach

This post is also available in: Ελληνικά (Greek)MAMMA MIA BEACH, KASTANI BEACH SKOPELOS, KASTANI SKOPELOS, BEACHES SKOPELOS, SKOPELOS KASTANI BEACH, SKOPELOS KASTANI, MAMMA MIA BEACH SKOPELOS, KASTANI BEACH BAR, MAMMA MIA FILM, MAMMA MIA THE MOVIE, MAMA MIA SKOPELOS KASTANI BEACH, MAMMA MIA BEACH Kastani Beach is certainly the most famous beach of Skopelos. It is […]

This post is also available in: Ελληνικά (Greek)

MAMMA MIA BEACH, KASTANI BEACH SKOPELOS, KASTANI SKOPELOS, BEACHES SKOPELOS, SKOPELOS KASTANI BEACH, SKOPELOS KASTANI, MAMMA MIA BEACH SKOPELOS, KASTANI BEACH BAR, MAMMA MIA FILM, MAMMA MIA THE MOVIE, MAMA MIA SKOPELOS

KASTANI BEACH, MAMMA MIA BEACH

Kastani Beach is certainly the most famous beach of Skopelos. It is also the island’s sandiest beach but that is not the basic reason why Kastani Beach is so popular! Τhis sandy beach with its magnificent crystal clear water has a starring role in the Hollywood movie Mamma Mia!.

Kastani Beach, Skopelos Beaches, Kastani Beach Skopelos, Mamma mia beach skopelos

Once you visit Kastani beach, you will fall in love with the majestic scenic. That inspiring beach has an amazing environment surrounded by pine forest and the trees touch the edge of the shore. Hollywood producers did adore Kastani beach. Most of the scenes of the famous Mamma Mia! musical shot here.

Kastani Beach, Skopelos Beaches, Kastani Beach Skopelos, Mamma mia beach skopelos

Mamma Mia! the Movie

The musical movie”Mamma Mia!” is a movie of great success. Hollywood and Universal Studios releases Mamma Mia! in 2008. The interesting scenario, the talented actors and the popular songs of ABBA made the movie Mamma Mia so famous. However, part of the huge success was also the places where the scenes took place. The green island of Skopelos, the beautiful Skiathos and the seaside village of Damouchari in Pelion.

mamma mia the movie, mamma mia skopelos, kastani beach skopelos, mamma mia beach

In order to decide where to film the Mamma Mia movie, the producers visited 21 Greek islands. It was the green magic of Skopelos that attracted their attention. The majestic landscape that combine so perfectly the blue of the sea and the green of the pine forest was the ideal place for the movie. Kastani beach is one of the main shooting location.

Mamma Mia Scenes shot in Kastani Beach

Kastani beach is not only so beautiful but also so famous. In this amazing coast where the pine trees reaching the endless sea with the magnificent turquoise waters and the sand is glowing under the greek sun the protagonists spent great time by singing the following scenes:

  • Sophie and Sky sing enamored the ‘Lay All Your Love on Me’

mamma mia movie, kastani beach skopelos

  • “Does Your Mother Know”, which Tanya sings.

mamma mia movie, kastani beach skopelos

  • “I Have a dream”, which Donna and dads sing to  Sophie and Sky while saying goodbye to them.

mamma mia movie, kastani beach skopelos

EXTRA TIP

Be prepared that by visiting Kastani beach you will not face the exactly same picture as in the movie Mamma Mia! There are two differences. The wooden pier and the wooden beach bar were additional intervention by the film’s creators and removed just after the end of filming.  Though, there is a beach bar on Kastani beach.

Daily Tours on Mamma Mia beach

Kastani beach is a place that you will visit for sure while having vacation on the beautiful Skopelos island. In order to enjoy Skopelos seeightings, you can have your own car, rent a car, using the local transportation or a taxi. However, if you are a big fun of Mamma Mia movie you can join in on daily cruises in the locations where Mamma Mia was filmed.

Description of kastani beach

Kastani beach is simply a heaven on earth. The lush beach of Kastani, on Skopelos island, is a location of high aesthetics with the green pine forest touching the deep blue sea.

Kastani Beach, Skopelos Beaches, Kastani Beach Skopelos, Mamma mia beach skopelos

Kastani beach has a perfect natural landscape. Moreover the combination among the crystal clear waters, the lush greenery combination and the modern facilities create a unique beach for fun and relaxation of both the body and mind.

Kastani is a sandy beaches with small pebbles. The colour of the sand is white. The dominant colours of the scenery are the blue of the sea and the green of the pine forests which hug the coast. It is very impressive how the pines are literally rooted into the sea. 

Furthermore the pine trees creates some natural shade. It is a beautiful bay with fine sand and rocks at each end.  Kastani beach offers a inspiring landscape of enchanting beauty.

Moreover, the beach offers also amazing views to the little Dasia island, which is opposite Kastani beach, and to Skiathos island.

Kastani Beach, Skopelos Beaches, Kastani Beach Skopelos, Mamma mia beach skopelos

You can do more than swimming here. Split your day among swimming in the turquoise water, sunbathing in the lush beach, have some cocktails in the Kastani Beach bar and even explore the pine-covered cliffs.

In fact, in Kastani beach offers an enjoyable environment to spend your day.

LOCATION

Kastani beach is located on the west side of Skopelos. It is next (only 1 km away) to the beautiful Milia Beach. Kastani beach is easily accessible by car and has comfortable parking. From Skopelos Town and by following the short road of Agios Riginos you will need by car approximately 25 minutes to reach the beach. The distance is 15 km.

Kastani Beach, Skopelos Beaches, Kastani Beach Skopelos, Mamma mia beach skopelos

There is a bus station just 5 minutes from Kastani beach.

EXTRA TIPWhen driving you should be careful when approaching Kastani beach because the last 500 meters of the road are not covered by asphalt.

KASTANI BEACH BAR

At Kastani Beach you do not need to bring with you any supplies since there is an organized beach bar on the beach. Kastani beach bar offers all the amenities for an unforgettable summer experience. Cosmopolitan environment, polite staff, mainstream music and summer mood.

kastani beach, skopelos beaches, mama mia beach skopelos, kastani beach bar

Kastani beach bar extends from the lawn to the beach and provides sun loungers and umbrellas for rent.

Furthermore, at Kastani Beach Bar you can order light snacks, sandwiches, salads and other delicious food. There are also coffees, beverages, juices, beers and of course a variety of summer cocktails to satisfy all tastes.

kastani beach, skopelos beaches, mama mia beach skopelos, kastani beach bar

LET’S GO PARTY: Every summer the Kastani Beach Bar hosts great theme parties and parties with famous Djs or singers for extra fun on the island of Mamma Mia. It is the ideal place to dance, sing, listen to music, have fun and drink super cool summers cocktails.

EXTRA TIP: At Kastani Beach Bar many marriages, christenings and other kind of parties have been organized. If you are romantic, lover of the nature or a fun of Mamma Mia! you can have the marriage of your dream on Kastani Beach.

 

 

Skopelos.com – Skopelos Blog

Author – Adrina Hotels Skopelos – www.Adrina.gr 

Follow Us

What are you interested in? Discover something nice