Vathias Beach

La plage de Skopelos Vathias est entourée d'une étroite baie surplombant le bleu infini de la mer Égée.

Ce message est également disponible en: grecque (grec)

Vathias Plage de Skopelos, Skopelos Des plages à découvrir, Skopelos Vathias Plage, Explorez Skopelos Des plages, L'île de Skopelos, Ville de skopelos

Skopelos Vathias Plage

Skopelos Vathias Des plages

 

Vathias la plage est située du côté nord de Skopelos après Glisteri. Avant la région de Kalogeros - et est d'environ 15 km de Ville de skopelos. En outre, la plage de Vathia continue son chemin vers la montagne de Delphes et arrive enfin à la village de Glossa.

Cette plage est pour ceux qui préfèrent le désert et le calme plages. C'est dans les bras d'une baie étroite avec du sable et des eaux claires. Cette plage en particulier est calme en raison de la longue distance et de la difficulté d'y accéder - pour y accéder, vous devez emprunter un chemin de terre.

C'est l'un des pittoresques plages de l'île de Skopelos. En outre, est embrassé par une baie étroite surplombant le bleu infini de la mer Égée. Vous pouvez nager, explorer la plage et les fonds marins, vous détendre et profiter de la vue imprenable sur celle-ci.

Lorsque les vents du nord dominent sur l'île, il est judicieux d'éviter cette plage et de choisir ceux du sud et de l'ouest de l'île de Skopelos. Des plages comme Stafilos, Amarantos, Panormos, Kastani, Milian, etc.

Booking.com

Vathias

This post is also available in: Ελληνικα (Greek)

Vathias Skopelos beach, Skopelos beach Vathias, Skopelos Beaches to discover, Skopelos Vathias Beach, Explore Skopelos Beaches, Skopelos Island, Skopelos Town

Skopelos Vathias Beach

Skopelos Beaches

Vathias beach is located on the north side of Skopelos after Glisteri. Before the Kalogeros area – and is about 15 km from Skopelos Town. Also Vathia beach continues its way to the mountain of Delphi and finally comes out to the village of Glossa.

Skopelos Vathias Beach is for those who prefer desert and quiet beaches. It is in the arms of a narrow bay with sand and clear waters. This particular beach is quiet because of the long distance and the difficulty to access it- to get to it you has to use a dirt road.

It is one of the picturesque beaches of the Skopelos island.

Vathias beach is embraced by a narrow bay overlooking the endless blue of the Aegean Sea. You can swim, explore the beach and the seabed, relax and enjoy the amazing views of this.

When the northern winds prevail on the island, it is a good idea to avoid this beach and choose those on the south and west of the Skopelos island. Beaches like Stafilos , Amarantos, Panormos, Adrina, Kastani, Milia, etc.

Rate and write a review

Skopelos.com QR Code

Vathias

Is this your business?Verified Listing

Make sure your information are up to date.