Voyager à Skopelos en avion

Ce message est également disponible en: grecque (grec)

SKOPELOS EN AVION, SE RENDRE À SKOPELOS, SKOPELOS SKIATHOS, AÉROPORT DE SKOPELOS, AÉROPORT DE SKIATHOS, SKOPELOS VOLOS, SKOPELOS ATHENS, SKOPELOS THESSALONIKI, VOLS POUR SKIATHOS, COMMENT SE RENDRE À SKOPLAN PAR. TOURISME DE SKOPELOS, HORAIRES ET AÉROPORTS: SKIATHOS, VOLOS, THESSALONIKI, ATHÈNES, AÉROPORT: AÉROPORT DE SKIATHOS ALEXANDROS PAPADIAMANTIS, AÉROPORT D'ATHÈNES ELEFTHERIOS VENIZELOS. FLY TO SKIATHOS, SKOPELOS BLOG, SKOPELOS BLOGSPOT, SKOPELOS BLOGGING, SKOPELOS BLOGS, SKOPELOS BLOGGERS

VOYAGER EN AVION VERS SKOPELOS

Avez-vous déjà visité la charmante île de Skopelos ? Si vous l'avez fait, vous reviendrez, sinon cet été est votre chance de rencontrer cette magnifique destination. Non seulement les Grecs mais aussi les étrangers sont déjà amoureux de Skopelos. Surtout après le grand succès du film "Mamma Mia", Skopelos est devenu encore plus populaire au niveau international.

Plages de Skopelos Agios Ioannis, église de mamma mia, se rendre à skopelos

Peu importe la renommée acquise grâce au film Mamma Mia, Skopelos est resté son style traditionnel. Skopelos est l'une des îles les plus luxuriantes de la mer Égée. La combinaison idyllique du vert de la forêt avec le bleu de la mer ne laisse personne sans émotion.

De plus, le fait que l'île de Skopelos n'ait pas d'aéroport contribue encore plus au maintien des caractéristiques folkloriques. Néanmoins, vous pouvez toujours voyager en avion vers les aéroports proches de Skopelos car il existe une liaison maritime.Skopelos Milia Beach, plages de Skopelos, se rendre à Skopelos

AÉROPORTS

Les aéroports les plus pratiques pour planifier vos vacances à Skopelos sont l'AÉROPORT DE SKIATHOS, L'AÉROPORT DE VOLOS, L'AÉROPORT D'ATHÈNES ET L'AÉROPORT DE THESSALONIQUE.

CONSEIL 1: POUR SE RENDRE À SKOPELOS EN AVION, VOUS DEVEZ PLANIFIER VOTRE VOYAGE PLUS TÔT, EN RÉSERVANT À L'AVANCE VOS BILLETS DE FERRY OU EN OBTENANT UN RENDEZ-VOUS EN NAVIGATION-TAXI, SURTOUT PENDANT LA PÉRIODE ÉTÉ

CONSEIL 2: VENANT DE L'ÉTRANGER, LA MANIÈRE LA PLUS FACILE POUR SE RENDRE À SKOPELOS, EST DE VOLER À L'AÉROPORT DE SKIATHOS ET DE PRENDRE UN TAXI D'EAU. 

AÉROPORT DE SKIATHOS, ALEXANDROS PAPADIAMANTIS

L'aéroport le plus proche de l'île de Skopelos est bien sûr l'aéroport de Skiathos. Skiathos est une île voisine des Sporades du Nord. L'aéroport de Skiathos, Alexandros Papadiamantis, dessert les vols intérieurs et internationaux.

Pendant la période estivale, il y a des vols quotidiens vers et depuis Athènes, tandis que pendant les mois d'hiver, il y a des vols hebdomadaires. De plus, pendant les mois d'été, des vols arrivent également de et vers Thessalonique.

L'aéroport de Skiathos est à environ 3 km du port de Skiathos (5 minutes en voiture). La station de taxis sera située juste à l'extérieur de l'aéroport. Alors que le trajet de l'aéroport au port de Skiathos coûte environ 6 €. Depuis le port de Skiathos, vous pouvez prendre un ferry ou un bateau-taxi pour vous rendre sur l'île de Skopelos.

aéroport de skiathos, skopelos en avion

AÉROPORT NATIONAL DE SKIATHOS ALEXANDROS PAPADIAMANTIS JSI
37002, SKIATHOS GRECE
Tél.: + 30 3024270 22376, + 30 24270 29105, Fax: 24270 24130, Télex: 295822 LGSK GR, AFTN: LGSKYTYX.

Site Web: https://www.jsi-airport.gr E-mail: d5ith_kask@hcaa.gr

PLUS DE DÉTAILS

Tous les jours, il y a 2 ou 3 vols directs de l'aéroport d'Athènes, de l'aéroport Eleftherios Venizelos à l'aéroport de Skiathos.

Horaires - Information  Olympic Air, Aegean Airlines

Horaires - Information  Sky Express

CONSEIL : Le vol ne dure que 45 minutes.

De plus, pendant l'été, les visiteurs peuvent accéder à Skiathos du monde entier, par une combinaison de vols. Avec les vols charters, les visiteurs obtiennent facilement directement à Skiathos des villes suivantes:

  •  Amsterdam, Oslo, Belgrade, Berlin, Vienne, Bucarest, Göteborg, Zurich, Copenhague, Larnaca, Londres, Manchester, Milan, Munich, Düsseldorf, Stavanger, Stockholm, Stuttgart, Trondheim, Francfort.

 

aéroport de skiathos, skopelos en avion

CONSEILS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES:

  • L'aéroport national de Skiathos Alexandros Papadiamantis est un petit aéroport qui répond aux besoins des Sporades du Nord (Skiathos, Skopelos, Alonissos).
  •  Les compagnies aériennes ont des itinéraires spécifiques et vous pouvez réserver vos billets très tôt pour obtenir un meilleur prix.
  •  Vols vers l'aéroport de Skiathos depuis Athènes, Volos et Kavala.
  • À Skiathos, des dizaines de vols charters arrivent directement (ou avec escales) de l'étranger.
  • Olympic Air a ses vérificateurs de billets au milieu de l'aéroport central.
  • Les vendeurs de billets se trouvent sur le côté gauche du bâtiment de l'aéroport.

AÉROPORT INTERNATIONAL D'ATHÈNES ELEFTHERIOS VENIZELOS

L'aéroport international d'Athènes Eleftherios Venizelos (ATH) est le plus grand aéroport de Grèce. Il dessert également le plus grand nombre de vols intérieurs et internationaux en Grèce

aéroport d'Athènes, arriver à skopelos, skopelos en avion

L'aéroport international d'Athènes Eleftherios Venizelos est relié à l'aéroport de Skiathos, Alexandros Papadiamantis JSI. De plus, si vous avez choisi de ne pas voler directement d'Athènes à Skiathos, vous devez vous rendre à Mantoudi Evia ou Agios Konstantinos pour vous rendre à Skopelos.

 

AÉROPORT NATIONAL VOLOS NEA ANCHIALOS

L'aéroport national de Volos, Nea Anchialos, est l'aéroport continental le plus proche de Skopelos.
L'aéroport national de Nea Anchialos avec le code VOL dessert des vols intérieurs, internationaux et charter depuis les plus grandes villes d'Europe.

aéroport de volos, arriver à skopelos, skopelos en avion
CONSEIL : L'aéroport de Volos sert des vols internationaux uniquement pendant l'été.

L'aéroport est relié à la gare routière longue distance de Magnésie à Volos. De plus, des taxis se trouvent à l'extérieur du Terminal.
En taxi, il vous faudra environ 40 minutes pour vous rendre au port de Volos, tandis qu'en bus, il vous faudra environ 1 heure.

Du port de Volos à Skopelos, il existe des services de ferries directs.

AÉROPORT DE Macédoine THESSALONIQUE

L'aéroport de Thessalonique est l'un des deux principaux aéroports de Grèce. De plus, il est plus proche de Skopelos que de l'aéroport d'Athènes. L'aéroport de Macédoine est le 4e grand aéroport de Grèce et le 10e de l'Union européenne.

Il est exploité toute l'année et dessert des vols intérieurs et internationaux.

Des bus urbains relient l'aéroport au centre de Thessalonique, avec la nouvelle gare ferroviaire de Thessalonique et avec la gare routière interurbaine "Macédoine" (KTEL). Leur départ est toutes les 30 minutes et le trajet vers le centre-ville prend environ 40 à 50 minutes puisque l'aéroport de Thessalonique est à 15 km de la ville. De plus, tà l'aéroport de Thessalonique sont disponibles tout au long de la période de 24 heures.

 

aéroport de thessalonique, arriver à skopelos, skopelos en avion

CONSEIL DE VOYAGE DE THESSALONIQUE À SKOPELOS LE PLUS FACILE: Arrivé à l'aéroport de Thessalonique, prenez le bus n° 78 jusqu'au terminal de l'aéroport, puis le bus interurbain jusqu'au port de Volos afin de prendre un ferry pour Skopelos.

 

Skopelos.com - Blog de Skopelos

Blog.Skopelos.com - Skopelos.com/Blog

Auteur - Adrina Hôtels Skópelos - www. Adrina.gr 

Je www.adrinabeach.co - Je www.adrinaresort.co

Booking.com

Suivez-nous

Qu'est-ce qui vous intéresse? Découvrez quelque chose de sympa

Traveling to Skopelos by plane

This post is also available in: Ελληνικά (Greek)SKOPELOS BY PLANE, GETTING TO SKOPELOS, SKOPELOS SKIATHOS, SKOPELOS AIRPORT, SKIATHOS AIRPORT,  SKOPELOS VOLOS, SKOPELOS ATHENS, SKOPELOS THESSALONIKI, FLIGHTS TO SKIATHOS, HOW TO GET TO SKOPELOS BY AIRPLANE. SKOPELOS TOURISM, SCHEDULES AND AIRPORTS: SKIATHOS, VOLOS, THESSALONIKI, ATHENS, AIRPORT: SKIATHOS AIRPORT ALEXANDROS PAPADIAMANTIS, ATHENS ELEFTHERIOS VENIZELOS AIRPORT. FLY TO SKIATHOS, SKOPELOS […]

This post is also available in: Ελληνικά (Greek)

SKOPELOS BY PLANE, GETTING TO SKOPELOS, SKOPELOS SKIATHOS, SKOPELOS AIRPORT, SKIATHOS AIRPORT,  SKOPELOS VOLOS, SKOPELOS ATHENS, SKOPELOS THESSALONIKI, FLIGHTS TO SKIATHOS, HOW TO GET TO SKOPELOS BY AIRPLANE. SKOPELOS TOURISM, SCHEDULES AND AIRPORTS: SKIATHOS, VOLOS, THESSALONIKI, ATHENS, AIRPORT: SKIATHOS AIRPORT ALEXANDROS PAPADIAMANTIS, ATHENS ELEFTHERIOS VENIZELOS AIRPORT. FLY TO SKIATHOS, SKOPELOS BLOG, SKOPELOS BLOGSPOT, SKOPELOS BLOGGING, SKOPELOS BLOGS, SKOPELOS BLOGGERS

TRAVELLING BY PLANE TO SKOPELOS

Have ever visit the enchanting Skopelos island? If you have then you will come again , if not this summer is your chance to meet this magnificent destination. Not only Greeks but also foreigners are already in love with Skopelos. Especially after the great success of the “Mamma Mia” movie Skopelos become even more popular to international level.

Skopelos Beaches Agios Ioannis, mamma mia church, getting to skopelos

No matter the fame it gain through Mamma Mia film, Skopelos has remains its traditional style. Skopelos is one of the most lush island in the Aegean Sea. The idyllic combination of the green of the forest with the blue of the sea leaves no one emotionless.

Furthemore, the fact that Skopelos island has no airport contributes even more to the maintenance of the folk features. Nevertheless, you can always travel by plane to airports near Skopelos as there is a sea connection.Skopelos Milia Beach, skopelos beaches, getting to skopelos

AIRPORTS

The airports that are convenient for planning your holidays to Skopelos are SKIATHOS AIRPORT, VOLOS AIRPORT, ATHENS AIRPORT AND THESSALONIKI AIRPORT.

TIP 1: GETTING TO SKOPELOS BY PLANE, YOU SHOULD SCHEDULE YOUR TRIP EARLIER, BY BOOKING IN ADVANCE YOUR FERRY TICKETS OR BY GETTING A WATER TAXI APPOINTMENT, ESPECIALLY DURING SUMMER PERIOD

TIP 2: COMING FROM ABROAD, THE EASIEST WAY TO GET TO SKOPELOS, IS TO HAVE A FLIGHT TO SKIATHOS AIRPORT AND THEN TAKE A WATER TAXI. 

SKIATHOS AIRPORT, ALEXANDROS PAPADIAMANTIS

The closest airport to Skopelos Island is ofcourse Skiathos airport. Skiathos is a neighbor island of Northern Sporades. The airport of Skiathos, Alexandros Papadiamantis, serves both domestic and international flights.

During summer period there are daily flights to and from Athens, while during the winter months there are flights on a weekly basis.  Moreover in summer months flights arrive from and to Thessaloniki as well.

The airport of Skiathos is about 3 km away from Skiathos port (5 minutes by car). The taxi rank will be located just outside the airport. While the route airport to port of Skiathos costs approximately € 6. From Skiathos port you can take a ferry boat or a water taxi to get to Skopelos island.

skiathos airport, skopelos by plane

NATIONAL AIRPORT OF SKIATHOS ALEXANDROS PAPADIAMANTIS JSI
37002, SKIATHOS GREECE
Tel: +30 3024270 22376, +30 24270 29105, Fax: 24270 24130, Telex: 295822 LGSK GR, AFTN: LGSKYTYX

Website: https://www.jsi-airport.gr E-maild5ith_kask@hcaa.gr

MORE DETAILS

Daily there are 2 or 3 direct flights from Athens Airport, Eleftherios Venizelos airport to Skiathos airport.

Timetable – Information  Olympic Air, Aegean Airlines 

Timetable – Information  Sky express

TIP: The  flight lasts only 45 minutes.

Furthermore during summer, visitors can access Skiathos from all over the world, by combination of flights. With charter flights visitors easily get directly to Skiathos from the following cities:

  •  Amsterdam, Oslo, Belgrade, Berlin, Vienna, Bucharest, Gothenburg, Zurich, Copenhagen, Larnaca, London, Manchester, Milan, Munich, Düsseldorf, Stavanger, Stockholm, Stuttgart, Trondheim, Frankfurt.

 

skiathos airport, skopelos by plane

EXTRA TIPS:

  • Skiathos National Airport Alexandros Papadiamantis is a small airport that meets the needs of the Northern Sporades (Skiathos, Skopelos, Alonissos).
  •  Airlines have specific routes and you can book your tickets very early to obtain a better price.
  •  Flights to Skiathos airport from Athens, Volos and Kavala.
  • In Skiathos, dozens of charter flights arrive directly (or with stopovers) from abroad.
  • Olympic Air has its ticket auditors in the middle of the central airport.
  • Ticket vendors can be found on the left side of the airport building.

ATHENS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT ELEFTHERIOS VENIZELOS

Athens International Airport Eleftherios Venizelos (ATH) is the biggest airport in Greece. It also serves the largest number of domestic and international flights in Greece

athens airport, getting to skopelos, skopelos by plane

Athens International Airport Eleftherios Venizelos is connected with Skiathos Airport, Alexandros Papadiamantis JSI. Furthermore, if you chose not to fly directly from Athens to Skiathos you should go to Mantoudi Evia or Agios Konstantinos to go to Skopelos.

 

NATIONAL AIRPORT VOLOS NEA ANCHIALOS

Volos National Airport, Nea Anchialos, is the closest mainland airport to Skopelos.
Nea Anchialos National Airport with VOL code serves domestic, international and charter flights from the largest cities in Europe.

volos airport, getting to skopelos, skopelos by plane
TIP: Volos Airport serves international flights only during summer.

The airport is connected to the long-distance bus station of Magnesia to Volos. Moreover, taxis are outside the Terminal.
By Taxi you will need approximately 40 minutes to Volos port, while by bus is about 1 hour.

From Volos port to Skopelos there are direct ferries services.

THESSALONIKI makedonia AIRPORT

Thessaloniki Airport is one of the two major airports in Greece. Furthermore, it is the closer to Skopelos than Athens airport. Macedonia Airport is the number 4 large airport in Greece and the number 10 in the European Union.

It is operated through the year and serves domestic and international flights.

City buses connect the airport to the center of Thessaloniki, with Thessaloniki’s New Railway Station and with the Intercity Bus Station “Macedonia”(KTEL). Their departure is every 30 minutes and the route to the city center takes about 40-50 minutes, since Thessaloniki Airport is 15 km away from the city. Moreover, taxis at Thessaloniki Airport are available throughout the 24-hour period.

 

thessaloniki airport, getting to skopelos, skopelos by plane

THESSALONIKI TO SKOPELOS EASIEST TRAVEL TIP: Landed to Thessaloniki Airport, take bus no 78 to airport terminal and then the intercity bus to Volos port in order to get a ferry to Skopelos.

 

Skopelos.com – Skopelos Blog

Author – Adrina Hotels Skopelos – www.Adrina.gr 

www.AdrinaBeach.comwww.AdrinaResort.com

Follow Us

What are you interested in? Discover something nice